top of page
Governor Mansion.jpg

State Executive Officials

Sarah Huckabee Sanders.jpg

Sarah Sanders

Governor of Arkansas

Ph: (501) 682-2345

John  Thurston.jpg

John Thurston

Secretary of State

Ph: (501) 682-1010

Leslie Rutledge.jpg

Leslie Rutledge

Lt. Governor

Ph: (501) 682-2144

Larry Walther.jpg

Larry Walther

State Treasurer

Ph: (501) 682-5888

Tim Griffin.jpg

Tim Griffin

Attorney General

Ph: 501-682-2007

Tommy Land.jpg

Tommy Land

Commissioner of State Land

Ph: (501) 324-9422

bottom of page